Skip to primary content
Skip to main menu
Skip to section menu (if applicable)

Board of Directors

Bill Farr

Randy Nicholls
Executive Vice Chair and Vice Chair, Finance

Mary Gardiner
Vice President, Governance

Danielle Bustamante
Vice Chair, Social Advocacy

Graham Barcley
Past Chair

Board Members

Kevin Erickson
Caroline Yabar
Anneta Alexandrovich
Rick Assinger
Carol Gill

Sannie McCrady
Life Member

Dr. Norm Costigan
Life Member

CMHA Board of Directors Position
Download PDF: Board Recruitment April 2016